A digital checklist app for all industries, flexible to use

Digital checklists – super easy

With firstaudit, you can create checklists for inspections, maintenance, maintenance checks, logs, surveys and more ... The checklist app can be flexibly transferred and used whatever your industry. All of which effortlessly. Paperless!

With no programming knowledge needed

The firstaudit portal allows you to create your checklists, audits and forms in the web browser easily and quickly without any programming knowledge. These checklists can be assigned to the various tablets via the order management function. Whether it is iOS, Android or Windows, mixed platforms and devices are possible.

Swift assessment and export

All the information you enter into the checklist app can be comprehensively evaluated in our firstaudit portal or transferred to your own system and business processes. This allows you to export to standard formats and evaluate your data immediately.





 

 

 

This is how you benefit from firstaudit

  • Easy configuration of templates
  • Native iOS, Android and Windows App
  • For inspection, maintenance, checking, monitoring
  • Individual assessments
  • Audit software with certified security data
  • Export in standard format

Digitale Checklisten App für alle Branchen, flexibel im Einsatz

Digitale Checklisten – super einfach

Mit firstaudit erstellen Sie Checklisten für Inspektionen, Wartungen, Maintenance, Kontrollrundgänge, Protokolle, Befragungen und mehr… Die Checklisten-App ist für jede Branche flexibel übertrag- und einsetzbar. Ganz ohne Aufwand. Ganz ohne Papier.

Ohne Programmier-Kenntnisse

Mithilfe des firstaudit-Portals erstellen Sie im Webbrowser einfach und schnell ohne Programmierkenntnisse Ihre Checklisten, Audits und Formulare. Diese Checklisten können Sie über die Auftragsverwaltung den verschiedenen Tablets zuweisen. Egal ob iOS, Android oder Windows, auch gemischte Plattformen und Geräte sind möglich.

Schnelle Auswertung und Export

Jede in die Checklisten-App eingegebene Information kann in unserem firstaudit-Portal umfangreich ausgewertet oder in Ihr eigenes System und Ihre Geschäftsprozesse übertragen werden. So können Sie in Standardformate exportieren und Ihre gewonnenen Daten umgehend auswerten.


 

 

Demo von firstaudit - Checklisten App



 

 

 

So profitieren Sie von firstaudit

  • Einfache Konfiguration von Vorlagen
  • Native iOS-, Android- und Windows App
  • Für Wartung, Inspektion, Maintenance, Kontrolle, Überwachung
  • Individuelle Auswertungen
  • Audit Software mit zertifizierter Datensicherheit
  • Export in Standardformate